Director records verified

Daivik Jalan

Named in 49 filings across 2 BSE-listed companies since 2025-05 — most recently at Shah Foods Ltd (2026-10).
Records through 2026-10-01 · refreshed as new filings arrive
Seen in filings at (from BSE disclosures)
Shah Foods Ltd
promoter-group
29 filings · 2026-02 – 2026-10
Tandhan Industries Ltd
Significant shareholder — stake change filings ×6
20 filings · 2025-05 – 2026-05
Documented roles (from public records)
Shah Foods Ltd (BSE: 519031)
Additional Non-Independent Non-Executive Director / PAC-3 in open offer · 08 July 2026–present
Tandhan Industries Limited (formerly Shah Foods Ltd)
Non-Independent Non-Executive Director · February 2026–present
Tandhan Polyplast Limited
Executive Director · Not specified
Common questions (from the filings record)
Who is Daivik Jalan in BSE filings?
Daivik Jalan is named in 49 filings across 2 BSE-listed companies since 2025-05 — most recently at Shah Foods Ltd (2026-10). Records through 2026-10-01, from public exchange disclosures.
Which companies is Daivik Jalan named in?
Shah Foods Ltd (promoter-group) — 29 filings, 2026-02 to 2026-10; Tandhan Industries Ltd (Significant shareholder — stake change filings ×6) — 20 filings, 2025-05 to 2026-05.
What documented roles does Daivik Jalan hold?
From BSE filings: promoter-group at Shah Foods Ltd. From public records: Shah Foods Ltd (BSE: 519031) — Additional Non-Independent Non-Executive Director / PAC-3 in open offer, 08 July 2026–present; Tandhan Industries Limited (formerly Shah Foods Ltd) — Non-Independent Non-Executive Director, February 2026–present; Tandhan Polyplast Limited — Executive Director, Not specified.
Track record, connections and full analysis — on the Bench
The Bench shows this person's documented history, their connections across listed companies, and what happened after their filings.
Special Situations Bench a Humdinger HQ product
Compiled from public exchange disclosures and public records. situations.humdingerhq.ai is not a SEBI-registered research analyst; nothing here is investment advice. Corrections: via Humdinger HQ.