Director records verified

Mr. Hamad Bava

Named in 52 filings across 1 BSE-listed company since 2025-06 — most recently at Mukka Proteins Ltd (2026-09).
Records through 2026-09-30 · refreshed as new filings arrive
Seen in filings at (from BSE disclosures)
Mukka Proteins Ltd
Acquisition filings ×28
52 filings · 2025-06 – 2026-09
Documented roles (from public records)
Vijaya Bank
Employee (banking career) · 1975–2012
Yenepoya Institute
Finance Manager · Post-2012 (approximate)
Mukka Proteins Ltd
Non-Executive Independent Director; Chairperson, CSR Committee · 17-01-2022 to present (2nd term from 15 Jan 2027 to 14 Jan 2032)
Shipwaves Online Ltd
Independent Director · Not specified
Common questions (from the filings record)
Who is Mr. Hamad Bava in BSE filings?
Mr. Hamad Bava is named in 52 filings across 1 BSE-listed company since 2025-06 — most recently at Mukka Proteins Ltd (2026-09). Records through 2026-09-30, from public exchange disclosures.
Which companies is Mr. Hamad Bava named in?
Mukka Proteins Ltd (Acquisition filings ×28) — 52 filings, 2025-06 to 2026-09.
What documented roles does Mr. Hamad Bava hold?
From public records: Vijaya Bank — Employee (banking career), 1975–2012; Yenepoya Institute — Finance Manager, Post-2012 (approximate); Mukka Proteins Ltd — Non-Executive Independent Director; Chairperson, CSR Committee, 17-01-2022 to present (2nd term from 15 Jan 2027 to 14 Jan 2032); Shipwaves Online Ltd — Independent Director, Not specified.
Track record, connections and full analysis — on the Bench
The Bench shows this person's documented history, their connections across listed companies, and what happened after their filings.
Special Situations Bench a Humdinger HQ product
Compiled from public exchange disclosures and public records. situations.humdingerhq.ai is not a SEBI-registered research analyst; nothing here is investment advice. Corrections: via Humdinger HQ.