Director records verified

Roshan Lal Kamboj

Named in 36 filings across 1 BSE-listed company since 2025-06 — most recently at Ansal Properties & Infrastructure Ltd (2026-09).
Records through 2026-09-29 · refreshed as new filings arrive
Seen in filings at (from BSE disclosures)
Ansal Properties & Infrastructure Ltd
director
36 filings · 2025-06 – 2026-09
Documented roles (from public records)
Ansal Properties & Infrastructure Ltd
Non-Executive Independent Director · 2026-present (per MarketScreener; also present in suspended board/CoC context)
MT Educare Ltd
Independent Non-Executive Director · Not specified
Zee Learn Ltd
Independent Director · Second term ended 17 May 2025
Gold Plyboard (and ~6 other companies)
Director · Current
Common questions (from the filings record)
Who is Roshan Lal Kamboj in BSE filings?
Roshan Lal Kamboj is named in 36 filings across 1 BSE-listed company since 2025-06 — most recently at Ansal Properties & Infrastructure Ltd (2026-09). Records through 2026-09-29, from public exchange disclosures.
Which companies is Roshan Lal Kamboj named in?
Ansal Properties & Infrastructure Ltd (director) — 36 filings, 2025-06 to 2026-09.
What documented roles does Roshan Lal Kamboj hold?
From BSE filings: director at Ansal Properties & Infrastructure Ltd. From public records: Ansal Properties & Infrastructure Ltd — Non-Executive Independent Director, 2026-present (per MarketScreener; also present in suspended board/CoC context); MT Educare Ltd — Independent Non-Executive Director, Not specified; Zee Learn Ltd — Independent Director, Second term ended 17 May 2025; Gold Plyboard (and ~6 other companies) — Director, Current.
Track record, connections and full analysis — on the Bench
The Bench shows this person's documented history, their connections across listed companies, and what happened after their filings.
Special Situations Bench a Humdinger HQ product
Compiled from public exchange disclosures and public records. situations.humdingerhq.ai is not a SEBI-registered research analyst; nothing here is investment advice. Corrections: via Humdinger HQ.