Director records verified

Satpal Kumar Arora

Named in 19 filings across 1 BSE-listed company since 2025-05 — most recently at Dhampur Sugar Mills Ltd (2026-04).
Records through 2026-04-08 · refreshed as new filings arrive
Seen in filings at (from BSE disclosures)
Dhampur Sugar Mills Ltd
Buyback filings ×9
19 filings · 2025-05 – 2026-04
Documented roles (from public records)
Tourism Finance Corporation of India (TFCI)
Managing Director · circa 2017 (ET interview dated ~2017)
Dhampur Sugar Mills Ltd
Non-Executive Independent Director · 29-Sep-2020 to present
Som Distilleries & Breweries Ltd
Director (multiple positions noted) · not specified
Eastman Auto & Power Ltd
Independent Director · not specified
Shree Pushkar Chemicals & Fertilisers Ltd
Director · not specified
Committed Group (Committed Cargo Care Ltd / associated entity)
Independent Director / Committee Member · not specified
Nitin Castings Ltd (CCCL — per NSE filing)
Independent Director (newly appointed per NSE filing Jul 2025) · Jul-2025
Common questions (from the filings record)
Who is Satpal Kumar Arora in BSE filings?
Satpal Kumar Arora is named in 19 filings across 1 BSE-listed company since 2025-05 — most recently at Dhampur Sugar Mills Ltd (2026-04). Records through 2026-04-08, from public exchange disclosures.
Which companies is Satpal Kumar Arora named in?
Dhampur Sugar Mills Ltd (Buyback filings ×9) — 19 filings, 2025-05 to 2026-04.
What documented roles does Satpal Kumar Arora hold?
From public records: Tourism Finance Corporation of India (TFCI) — Managing Director, circa 2017 (ET interview dated ~2017); Dhampur Sugar Mills Ltd — Non-Executive Independent Director, 29-Sep-2020 to present; Som Distilleries & Breweries Ltd — Director (multiple positions noted), not specified; Eastman Auto & Power Ltd — Independent Director, not specified; Shree Pushkar Chemicals & Fertilisers Ltd — Director, not specified; Committed Group (Committed Cargo Care Ltd / associated entity) — Independent Director / Committee Member, not specified; Nitin Castings Ltd (CCCL — per NSE filing) — Independent Director (newly appointed per NSE filing Jul 2025), Jul-2025.
Track record, connections and full analysis — on the Bench
The Bench shows this person's documented history, their connections across listed companies, and what happened after their filings.
Special Situations Bench a Humdinger HQ product
Compiled from public exchange disclosures and public records. situations.humdingerhq.ai is not a SEBI-registered research analyst; nothing here is investment advice. Corrections: via Humdinger HQ.